Random No Jinx part 2 -
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jul. 12, 2005 - 9:53 a.m.

I was driving across town the other evening. I followed the same car almost the whole way. I sat next to this same car at every light. While sitting at one light, I started thinking how funny it would be just to turn and scream bloody murder in the car. I envisioned the windows of my own car to be up, but the scream to be very loud. I tried to imagine the look on their faces. What would you do if you saw someone just screaming in the car by themselves? I think that I would laugh a little, but maybe it would be scarey? I don't know.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!